This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Our School

Administration and Leadership

Christopher Healy
Principal
healy_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Stacey Swihart
Assistant Principal
swihart_s@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Andrew Johnson
STEM Coach
johnson_a@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Susan Jackson
Title I Facilitator
jackson_susan@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Melanie Fielder
Assessment Teacher
fielder_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Amy Defilippis
Teacher on Administrative Assignment
defilippis_a@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Kristi Langworthy
ESE Support Teacher
langworthy_k@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Lysandra Rae
Certified School Counselor
rae_l@hcsb.k12.fl.us 

Jowatha Maner
Certified School Counselor
maner_j3@hcsb.k12.fl.us